Did you like our Boutique Hotel ?
We’re interested in your opinion...

Number of reviews : 12
Average ratings
5/5
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 15/04/2016
A wonderful Stay
We stayed with Martine & Marie when our rental house was too dreadful to stay in. We were looked after beautifully and nothing was too much trouble. Even when I commented on the beautiful, Genetic products used in the Spa , my face cream was collected and delivered to my room. The food and service was five star a wonderful stay . Thank you for rescuing us! We shall return.
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 25/05/2016
Mr
Beautiful boutique hotel located in a lovely hilltop village. Comfortable and relaxing and looked after by the nicest of hostesses, Martine and Marie. Wonderful breakfasts and dinners and an excellent wine list. We will return again I'm sure. G & P, Hampshire, England.
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 04/06/2015
Small and very up-market
Careful personal attention to every detail of our stay and to the comfort of our family group. Very many thanks
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 09/11/2014
Perfect destination for honeymooners & lovers
Incredible village, ideal location, site of excellence with elegant taste and impeccable service. Mother & daughter passionate , delicate cuisine, calm & cosy rooms. Definitly a fantastic gateway for lovers.. We enjoyed it absolutely and will come back for sure.
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 14/06/2014
Just what we needed...
After two weeks in Spain, a couple of nights at Martine and Marie's beautiful hotel was just what we needed. It is a very special place run by two very elegant and talented women. A warm welcome and delicious food. Thank you!
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 22/08/2013
One of my favourite destinations
Thank you for a wonderful stay . Beautiful food , gorgeous surroundings , warm and friendly hosts . One of may favourite destinations Thank you again
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 05/09/2013
A wonderful stay
Many thanks for a wonderful stay , fantastic supper , and relaxing night’s sleep
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 26/09/2013
A divine hotel
We loved our stay in this divine hotel . Heavenly room , beautiful views and delicious home cooked food
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 10/10/2013
An amazing stopover
We enjoyed a delightful stopover at Lous Grits , an amazing oasis with elegance , nestled within French countryside . Thank you for your kind and gracious service
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 11/10/2013
Delicious dinner
Many thanks for looking after us . So wonderfully , your attention to detail is to Dinner each evening , has been delicious and will be remembered for a long time
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 05/11/2013
Perfect
Perfect ! Many thanks for your care and attention
5/5
Published on:
Date of stay : 01/01/2014
A fantastic way to start the new year
A fantastic way to start the new year The hospitality was perfect and the hotel , a pleasure to be in . Thanks for a wonderful stay . We look forward to stayng again soon
Write a review
If you see this, leave this form field blank please.

VIDEO
logo Mr & Mrs Smith : l'hôtel Lous Grits fait partie de cette sélection d'hôtels de charme et luxe dans le monde entier logo authentic hotels : l'hôtel Lous Grits fait partie de cette sélection d'hôtels de charme et luxe dans le monde entier
Best prices guaranteed
Arrival
Departure
+33 (0)5 62 28 37 10